The conference is organised as a CIRM conference by

David Krejcirik Nuclear Physics Institute ASCR, Czech Republic
Petr Siegl University of Bern, Switzerland

with a kind support from the advisory board formed by

Guy Bouchitté Université du Sud Toulon-Var, Toulon, France
Fritz Gesztesy Baylor University, Waco, USA
Alain Joye Université Joseph Fourier, Grenoble, France
Luis Vega Basque Center for Applied Mathematics (BCAM)
& University of the Basque Country, Bilbao, Spain

Back to the main page Last updated: 11 December 2015